Radio Appearances

Here you will find a selection of radio interviews conducted with Nanette V. Hucknall during her book tour across the United States.

Conscious Talk Radio Interview, December 2016

12/26/1026

SEATTLE – RADIO INTERVIEW – 10:33 – 11:00 AM EST (7:33 – 8:00 AM PT)
CONSCIOUS TALK RADIO
Hosts: Brenda and Rob

11/16/2016

Live one-hour interview: Host: Courtney Overfield The interview and book will also be promoted on the back cover of Body Mind Spirit Magazine. This show is heard online only and is considered a global online network according to the host.

11/15/2016

KRWM-FM “Inspirational Women” SEATTLE – RADIO INTERVIEW 9:30 AM ET (6:30 AM PT) Host: Kate Daniels

10/19/2016

WOCA-AM RADIO INTERVIEW  – OCALA, FL Live 25-minute interview Hosts: Larry Whitler & Robin MacBlane

Back to Top